First Real Campground

Went to Nashville for 3 days.  I had to leave before they figured out their coming bad weather was my fault and they  tried to lynch me.  Nashville was fun I parked the Airstream (still working on a name) in my old neighborhood.  Couldn’t do that in Evanston.  Stayed with Leslie and watched the Super Bowl with new friends.

Spent one night in the middle of Alabama at an interstate campground.  It was cold and rainy.

I am now in FL at Grayton Beach State Park.  Makes Alabama look like….Alabama.  Had my first bike ride on my new bike.  It was fun riding through the sandy forest.  Grayton Beach and the dunes here are really pretty.  I am going to stay an extra day to make up for a rain day yesterday.

Image

4 thoughts on “First Real Campground

Leave a Reply

